Tetra Tech GEO
ServicesPublicationsPeopleClientsCareersHistoryContactHome
People

The following staff are Tetra Tech GEO experts in Compliance, Restoration, Development, Resource Optimization, and Sustainability.



Peter Andersen, P.E.
VP/PRINCIPAL ENGR
OPS MGR
Alpharetta, GA
(770) 619-9950
pete.andersen@tetratech.com

Daniel K. Burnell, Ph.D., P.G.
ASSOCIATE HYDROGEOLOGIST
Sterling, VA
(703) 444-7000
dan.burnell@tetratech.com

Robert M. Cohen, P.G.
PRINCIPAL HYDROGEOLOGIST
Sterling, VA
(703) 444-7000
bob.cohen@tetratech.com

Timothy Costello
SENIOR SCIENTIST
Rancho Cordova, CA
(916) 853-1800
timothy.costello@tetratech.com

Charles R. Faust, P.G., Ph.D.
PRESIDENT/PRINCIPAL HYDROGEOLOGIST
Sterling, VA
(703) 444-7000
charlie.faust@tetratech.com

Michelle F. Gillie, CIH, CPEA
SENIOR SCIENTIST
Houston, TX
(832) 251-5189
michelle.gillie@tetratech.com

Robert M. Greenwald
PRINCIPAL HYDROGEOLOGIST/OPS MGR
Freehold, NJ
(732) 409-0344
rob.greenwald@tetratech.com

Bruce E. Mackie, P.G.
ASSOCIATE GEOLOGIST
Whitehouse Station, NJ
(908) 534-2303
bruce.mackie@tetratech.com

Martha E. Mackie, P.G.
PRINCIPAL GEOLOGIST/OPS MGR
Whitehouse Station, NJ
(908) 534-2303
martha.mackie@tetratech.com

James W. Mercer, Ph.D., P.G.
EXEC VP/PRINCIPAL HYDROGEOLOGIST
Sterling, VA
(703) 444-7000
jim.mercer@tetratech.com

Donald J. Mullis, P.G.
SENIOR GEOLOGIST
Annapolis, MD
(410) 990-4607
don.mullis@tetratech.com

Michael R. Noel, P.G.
VP/PRINCIPAL HYDROGEOLOGIST
Brookfield, WI
(262) 792-1282
mike.noel@tetratech.com

James C. Norman, R.G., C.HG.
EXECUTIVE VP/PRINCIPAL GEOLOGIST
REGIONAL MGR
Irvine, CA
(949) 809-5000
jim.norman@tetratech.com

Peter A. Rich, P.E.
VP/PRINCIPAL ENGINEER
Annapolis, MD
(410) 990-4607
peter.rich@tetratech.com

Richard K. Waddell Jr, R.G., Ph.D.
VP/PRINCIPAL HYDROGEOLOGIST
Louisville, CO
(303) 665-4390
richard.waddell@tetratech.com
A Tetra Tech Company
Home | Health & Safety | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | SiteMap | Contact | Employees Only
© 2002-2011 by Tetra Tech GEO, a Tetra Tech Company